Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved...

In his own words

Outgoing. Fun. Witty. Kinda nerdy. Like nerburgers. With cheese. But still social. A conversationalist. I can talk about life, love, bad television and your Momma with equal vigor and vividity. I design, lead and teach and learn. Love of all things, movies, books, video games (gasp), magazines, museums. Sign me up. I love food. Suhsi, satay, curly fires, curry, pizza, pasta, peas, burritos, beignets, burgers, kung pao, small children....kidding. About the peas. I will eat anything once. And most things twice. But not Brussels Sprouts. They look like little alien brains. Eww. I love to dance. I like bad booty clubs, 80s night, hoppy house huts, and taking dance lessons so you can wear your cute heels. I love music. My iPod rocks it with equal opportunity, ladies. I say yes to live shows, artsy-fartsy, indie, And Short Round. I'm a fan of family. Mine is crazy. What can you do? Please be: Cute. Or hot. Or smoking. Or, I guess, dead sexy. Fashionable, even. But yes. The notion of you should make me all mushy and gushy and blind to the presence of lesser females. Smart. Articulate, employable, have a decidedly quick mind. Even if you were 500 lbs of American "eww,” I'd really, really wish you were hotter, because your brain is delicious. Like snack pack and sushi. Just not at the same time, 'cause that would be weird. Passionate. Intimidate, inspire, and enrage me, but for god's sake, don't be apathetic. You love life. You love lamp. You have goals. You reach them. More importantly, you set them. You just like being the shit. You are a pedal-to-the-floor, passion-pedaling princess and I will be proud to call you a lover and friend. All things considered. I hope you're the type of woman that makes guys have a new type. 'Cause I'd like my girl to be mine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in town so my knowledge is a touch limited, I tend to favor: local bars in my hood, random joints my friends drag me to in Hollywood, most anywhere on the westside...

Favorite things

This field is way too short. Laughing, foodie-fodder, live shows, dancing, writing, reading, bad films, great television, learning, cuddling, traveling, talking, napping, my puppy, NFL football, exploring the city...and more, but well..yeah.

For fun

Random sidewalk encounters, live shows, underground connect four tournaments, pretending to know how to dance, bad movies, excellent films, the LA Clippers, the mufuckin' Cincinnati Bengals, running, writing, working out, making out, reading, b-ball.

Last read

Your mind. Kidding. Book=The Name of the Wind Website=My Friends Blogs. that being said, I try to have a book to read at all times, as a rule.I run through about 30 magazines a month. I also write a good deal each wee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
So first of all, these categories are whack. I am an executive editor at a video game magazine. I write, I wrangle and I pretend to be semi-literate when pressed.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was raised a bit country, a bit southern, a bit city, and a bit rock and roll. I have a slight southern accent that tends to peek out when I'm tipsy or sweet on someone.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised protestant (Presbyterian), but have soured on organized religion and a lot of the prideful politicking that occurs in it. I don't mind going to church with you, though, if that is your thing. I won't ask you to change beliefs for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Left school to pursue my career after being offered a job 3 and 1/2 years in. Trust me, though, I value education and think that learning is one of life's real pleasures.