Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking men 47-53 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been divorced for 3 years. I love horseback riding and renovating my little farm. I'm a down to earth country girl but I clean up nice!

In her own words

I joined years ago when my husband and I separated. I realized quickly I wasn't ready to date so I took a break. That break lasted 5 years and I think I am ready to socialize. My divorce has been final for 3 years and I am doing extremely well. I am slowly updating my profile and will hopefully have more current pictures up. I'm blonde now which has been quite fun! I work a lot of hours but someone has to support this active lifestyle of mine! I have a little farm I am continually renovating and horses that I ride frequently. Lately I have been doing some midnight riding which has been sooooo...magical! I like music, shows, some sporting events, museums, kayaking, hiking, traveling, jogging, dining, playing cards, medieval fairs, bicycling and campfires. I have 3 adult children and up until last month, they all lived at home. I don't mind, they are very helpful, great fun and definitely the cure for boredom! I have 2 horses, 2 dogs (great watchdogs!) and 3 cats (ferocious mousers!). I am looking for someone with at least some of the same interests, the same work ethics and the same activity level as me. You don't have to help me put in fence posts, but if you can rub some of the kinks out of my shoulders afterwards, it's a definite plus! I am very independent and I don't require you to be around full time, but it sure would be nice to have someone to go have fun with and/or I can talk to at the end of the day. And if there is chemistry between us, a good kisser is a huge plus!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love unusual little diners. I have been to some really small but very cool places in my travels. One of my new favorite cities is St. Augustine, Florida.

Favorite things

I love the color yellow but look better in red. Moonlight riding, chili dogs, having my coffee in the early morning while I read my e-mail and watch the birds at the feeders. It's the simple things, eh?

For fun

I love horseback riding, medieval fairs, taking in a movie, seeing a play, dining out, traveling, hiking, bicycling, playing cards, some sporting events, kayaking, dancing, but it's been a while and I am rusty.

Last read

The National Geographic, Inkheart and Killing Lincoln for book club and The Hunger Games trilogy for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an electrician and I have dealt with lasers, robots, conveyors, frogs and idiots, myself included. There is nothing more humbling than to be on a break down and realize how much you don't know..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic, I have explored and am also comfortable in a lot of other religions. I have friends that are Mormon, Hindu, Born Again, Jewish, Buddhist and just plain Spiritual. I am now attending a Disciples of Christ church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I have all the schooling I need to be an electrician but I fall short of any particular degree.