Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 15 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm from the Lou and I'm proud

In her own words

I am fun, adventurous, and easy-going in my personal life. I love to laugh and enjoy life. At the same time I am driven and goal-oriented. I love running and coffee, yoga and Pilates, pizza and beer, wine and cheese, chocolate and ice cream, Will Ferrell and Lady Gaga, The Colbert Report and It's Always Sunny.... I moved to Philadelphia this summer from St. Louis after graduating from SLU with a degree in Finance and Economics. I travel often for work so I also try to make the most of my weekends. I am looking for someone to have fun with in Philly. I think the most attractive guys are the ones who are driven but don't take themselves too seriously. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and will be up for going on a run with me once in a while. I would love to grab coffee, grab a drink, or do something spontaneous. Whether it be a friend, travel buddy, or a running partner, I'm interested in getting to know more people in Philly. If you want to get to know more, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Philly: Fairmount area, Northern Liberties, Rittenhouse, Manayunk when I'm feeling lazy. Outside of Philly: Washington DC, Saint Louis, Chicago, Madrid


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Brunch, half marathons, dogs, goofy stuff on the internet, Sex and the City, late night Comedy Central, Starbucks, Harry Potter,

For fun

Concerts, decorating and being crafty, exploring Philly, dancing the night away, visiting friends in different cities

Last read

Gone Girl. I recently started ready Bull by the Horns. I've been reading Too Big Too Fail for over a year now....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral