Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Depew, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a beautiful song,only the lyrics are messed up.

In her own words

About me? That's hard to put into words. Can you believe that, a girl that doesn't like to talk about herself. Haha. But, seriously. I am a very laid back person who finds humor in just about everything. I am quiet, but I definitely have my own opinions and I'm not afraid to voice them. My biggest passion is music. I can play the piano and guitar, but I'm not very good at either. I can sing and I am good at it. I am always making up random songs for everything. I am in my church choir and do the occasional solo. All my friends and family ask me when I'm auditioning for American Idol. Not gonna happen, but it's nice to know they think I'm good enough to. My family is very important to me. I am originally from Wisconsin and almost all of my family still live there, so needless to say, I go back there alot. I have a job that I love...most of the time. I work with kids and it can get a little crazy, but I can't imagine doing anything else. I love to walk. Some people run to relieve stress, I grab my ipod and go for a walk. It's hard to say what I'm looking for in a guy. I don't believe in "type's". I would say I'm not very picky, but considering the fact that I am single, I guess that's not true. I would like a guy that I can have fun with and who can make me laugh, but also knows when to be serious. I am sick of meeting guys in bars that only have one thing on their mind. If that's what you're looking for then you're not looking for me. If you want a serious relationship then I might be looking for you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona, NYC


Erie Community College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Mostly country music. Carrie Underwood, Zac Brown Band. I also really like Jack Johnson and Coldplay. I love sushi. Philly roll is my favorite. Family Guy, Big Bang Theory. Any Nicholas Sparks book.

For fun

Hanging with friends and family. Hiking in Allegany. Singing karaoke.

Last read

The Lucky One.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Assistant in a pediatric office.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Yes, I went to a community college, but don't knock it. Yes, it was cheap, but that doesn't mean it wasn't a quality education. You can't measure something's worth by the price on the tag.