Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Bowdon, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for you?

In his own words

Let me be more to the point. I am on Match to look for someone to grow old with. Not a one night stand. I have two daughters whom I raised alone. There ages are 19 and 15. I love outdoors and also love to hunt. I am not the kind that kills anything that moves, I pride myself on wildlife preservation and hunting the right way cause i am a huge animal lover as well. I like watching sports and like to play golf. Not much on just regular T.V. I have a very out going personality and have lots of energy. I have a nice house and can't stand a dirty house. My vehicles on the other hand are a different story. I love jeans and a t-shirt, but also clean up nice for certain occasions. As for what i'm looking for. Beauty is always gonna be the first thing to catch anyones eye, let's be honest. But also honesty, and intelligence is a must. I know that someone out there will be the one. If I wink at you and your interested, please send me a message. Likewise if you wink at me I'm gonna e-mail you if i'm interested. If you don't have a photo i will not respond. Looking forward to sharing my life with someone who shows geniune love. I am the type of man that not only remembers birthdays and anniversaries, but will also send flowers. Waiting on you!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I raise beagle hounds for hunting and also have two labs.

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and the mountains.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

My ideal date would be a crisp night, a fire, a blanket, a beer, and a beautiful woman under a huge harvest moon.

For fun

I am up for anything that will make the people around me happy.

Last read

I read a book a week so it depends when.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference