Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer is here! I would like to meet a nice guy through Match to enjoy some of these warm days with. ;)

In her own words

I am a beautiful and intelligent curvy Latina. I love to laugh, dance, surround myself with good company (family and friends), and eat. I enjoy the simple things in life like. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Yeah, my heart is pretty big. :p But seriously, I cry when I see sappy commercials and genuinely care about others. I work with youth. It is quite rewarding, never boring, and can be draining at times but again, I love it. In my spare time I like to take dancing classes, watch TV, run 5Ks (I'm working on reaching a half...eventually), go to festivals, catch a play, go to the movies, see the Bulls or Sox play, and I read, occasionally. I have an adventurous/explorer side. I want to travel. In the states, I've been to Wisconsin, Minnesota, Missouri, Iowa, and California. Out of the states, Mexico and Puerto Rico. As you can see, not much. All the more reason to travel. I would like to go to Spain, France, Columbia, Greece, Brazil, Peru, etc. I'm going to make it happen this summer. Any suggestions? What am I looking for? Well, I'm hoping to meet someone that is funny, smart, and sweet. It would be great if he likes to try new things, has a fun side but can also be fine with staying at home. Being spontaneous every so often is a requirement. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I will have to say Cafe Iberico, Logan Bar and Grill, libraries, book stores, and parks.

Favorite things

Movies: So many great movies but to name a few, Bridesmaids, Princess Bride, Warrior, Lawless. TV: Parks and Recs, Walking Dead, and New Girl. Music: Hip Hop, RB, Latin, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Oldies, etc. Food: Sushi, Mexican, Tapas, Cuban, etc..

For fun

I like to take dance classes. I enjoy watching movies. I also like to go out to new or favorite restaurants. I don't follow sports, sorry guys, but I do enjoy going to see Chicago teams like the Sox, Bears, Blackhawks, and Bulls.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao," by Junot Diaz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral