Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving characters who enjoys life. Just moved to SF from North Carolina. Go heels!

In her own words

I believe in kindness, showing respect toward others, and treasuring our loved ones. This is the top level stuff, on the practical everyday level I would love to meet someone who is fun, smart, accepting of my eccentricities, enjoys hanging out whether to watch games, eat food, hang out with friends, enjoys traveling. Creativity in everyday pursuits is a very attractive quality. I prize loyalty and kindness over flash and pomp. I also find emotional intelligence in a man very alluring. As for me. I am a slightly nerdy and fun woman. I can get quite focused on my work or current project but love to leave it all behind and enjoy city life, weekend trips, playing sports and the like. I certainly like to socialize and be with others, but will hit the wall after a while and look forward to cuddling up for some tv or reading a book at the end of the night. I am looking for someone who treats me with respect, makes me laugh (even at you is ok), and makes me feel at home.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I have one cat named Macho Nacho.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite place in the world is Dubrovnik, Croatia. As for local hot spots, I am brand new and don't have any...not good!

Favorite things

1990s hip hop (de la soul, tribe called quest); soulful lady singers (Mary J Blije, Alicia Keyes); i love books, watching movies (classic rom coms such as Breakfast at tiffany's when harry met sally, etc).

For fun

For fun I like to play sports - especially tennis; I like to go to games; have backyard BBQs; walk around the city exploring new nooks and crannies.

Last read

Sweet Tooth by Ian McEwan; also love weekly tabloids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not super religious but have a deep faith in God and enjoy the rituals and traditions of the Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference