Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at the proper use of your

In his own words

Hi there, My name is John and i finally stopped fighting it and accepted the fact that online dating is part of modern life. I am trying this since everywhere i go i see ads about Could it be a sign? Considering also the fact that I work long hours, online dating has become really a no brainer. I'm hoping to meet someone who likes to explore new restaurants, likes weekend getaways (fall foliage season is right around the corner!), travel, or simply kicking back with our feet on the coffee table enjoying a cold beer. Traveling is my passion and my dream destinations are Victoria falls in Zambia and someday a desert safari in Morroco. But i think nothing compares to the Mediterranean in the me... i know :) Lastly, I am a financial analyst for a medical devices company; i really love my job and considering how many people hate their job i think I'm one of the few lucky ones. For everything else feel free to ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Some of the places i like to frequent are Stella restaurant, Empire and Bond lounge. There's also a couple of restaurants which i consider hidden gems but come on! I'm not gonna simply name those here :) If you ask nicely maybe

Favorite things

I don't really have a favorite type of music but...i've been known to listen to 80's rock when i take road trips...i know i know...cheesy Favorite bad, documentaries about WW2, history in general, Anchorman, the Office

For fun

Anything that doesn't involve staring at a screen :) I'm looking for a partner in crime to explore New England, new restaurants and lounges, movies, etc. I also love to travel so weekend getaways are a sought after activity

Last read

the's called Interventions by Kofi Annan. It's his first hand account of the international events that took place during his appointment as the former secretary general of the UN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial analyst for a medical devices company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA in international business