Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come to those who wait. It's never too late to find the right person. I look forward to this adventure.

In his own words

Wow !!...I'm 45, single, with three beautiful children and looking to find someone special to spend my time with. I value honesty, loyalty and friendship. I love children, dogs, family, wine and good food. I like to go to warm places when the weather gets cold, but kinda like the rain. I like to run and play soccer. I work hard, but enjoy what I do. I have a masters dergee in my field and work with clients that have medical and rehabilitation needs. When I'm not at work, I like to do projects and work with my hands. I never planned on being single again, but what a wonderful oppurtunity I have to meet new friends, date and experience new beginings. I'm honest, loyal to a fault and very energetic. I live on a wonderful wooded acre in Woodinville, love to garden and landscape. It's kid heaven here !! .. play areas, zip lines, tree houses, golf, soccer, baseball basketball...I love to have the house the kids come to play. I love to cook, hate to shop, love my dog, hate ignorant people, love the sun, love to play, love to golf, love good wine..but not a wine snob, have had some great $12 bottles. Love the gym..and work out most days.. in one way or the other... If you don't like kids, you wont like me, I'm not your man !! If your bitchy, high maintenance, lie or cheat, look elsewere...been there done that... Not looking to "hook up" or have one night stands...but not looking to get married tomorrow either... If you love to laugh, travel, play in the sun and the snow, like good conversation, walks on the beach, hiking in the mountains, warm fires on a cool night, strong hands and a good heart..... it would be nice to get to know you !! Good luck with your search !! - John

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Have a great Border Collie named Gary

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii. Colorado. Washington. Arizona.


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Dave Mathews. Cold Play. Train. Pearl Jam. The fray.Lifehouse. and some older stuff..

For fun

Read. Watch movies. Play soccer. Work out. Golf. Hike. Travel.

Last read

Dead or Alive. Life - Keith Richards. The lost hero



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Rehabilitation counseling and case managment
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree