Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No games, no drama and no baggage girl looking for the same:)

In her own words

I am seeking a relationship with long term potential. I want it all my Prince Charming to come sweep me off my feet and In return I will love him with deep gratitude. Yes, I do believe in fairy tales and happy endings! I am really not sure if this is for me but I thought I would give it a try for the very first time! I am a team player and looking for the same in return. I have no baggage (I do not mean that kids are baggage because I love kids) no debt (beside the mortgage) responsible, secure, independent girl. I am not into games or immaturity. I am looking for an amazing guy to share my life with but we should be friends first! I love simple things like tulips. Looking for someone that can make me laugh. Humor is a must. I am not perfect and I do have flaws. I do not have any problems meeting guys but none of them have been the one. Could it be you? I look forward to the day that I can sing the song "I finally found someone" by Barbra Streisand and Bryan Adams. Yes, I am a hopeless romantic at heart. I am a very naturally happy person. The more you make me laugh the better! I recently started playing tennis, I love it! I am not a club kinda girl but what I do like is snuggling in front of a fire on a cold night, romantic dinners, bubble baths with candles, good conversation while snuggling in bed, snuggling on rainy days and much much more. I am looking for the love of my life.........I pray you are the one! I am not a serial dater. I am a very responsible homeowner and expecting the same from you. I can see this becoming a full time job! Ha Ha (I am laughing out loud) Sorry, If I do not respond but I know what I am looking for or at least I hope I do. I am overwhelmed with all the emails. Wishing you all the best of life and love, Lisa

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Dogs

I have the cutest dachshunds in the world. You must LOVE dogs or we are going to have problems!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Marlows Tavern, Adele's Authentic Cajun, Two Urban Licks, Abbotts Bar & Grill, Azul Agave, Sugo, Smokejack BBQ, Pampas Steakhouse, One 41, Fuego Spanish Grill, J.Christopher's (breakfast)

Favorite things

Concerts, Dining, Traveling, Fox Theatre, Chastain Park, Movies

Last read

Your profile...!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Buy/Sell Cars
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference