Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It was all a dream

In his own words

I always like a challenge. I'm looking for someone who's motivated and has goals she wants to accomplish both on her own and together. I love to travel, I lived in Europe as a kid traveling around and then a fair amount more for work. I'm always up for that last minute trip to Vegas or down to see a South Carolina Football Game.I have the odd ability to retain odd statistics and facts about random events. I tend to have have great attention to small details especially with my interactions. I look for 'that trait' or 'little something' in my dates, something that makes them stand out and not always obvious to others. I'm ideally looking for that strong person who's resilient and doesn't crumble at the first sign of a challenge. I love the outdoors, going to the beach is my summer favorite (despite my well pale complexion), and snowboarding in the wintertime. You can almost never go wrong with going to either National's or O's games in the summer time. In addition I tend to workout 6 days a week, typically gym crossfit session in the morning and a run of some sort after work. I always like to set goals and set out on the path to accomplish them. Ideal dates for me vary, honestly I'm mostly up for doing whatever, whenever, I'm definitely not a high maintenance type of guy. I'm a big movie buff, so whist cliche it is a go to in a pinch.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, Murphys (Old Town), Pub Dogs

Favorite things

I am a fan of Art in general, almost all forms. Art Museums in DC are always a go to spot, in addition concerts (Rock, Rap, Country). I always enjoy seeing the expressions artists make within their works.

For fun

I like to workout, run, golf, go to the movies, hike, baseball games, check out museums and about anything else.

Last read

Horse Soldiers, going to start up working on some classics I skipped over somehow, however, I get side tracked by technical work related books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently enrolling to start my masters.