Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Johnrivers10

32 year old man | Springfield, MO, USA | Seeking women 18-43 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
First off: John isn't my name. The site won't...

In his own words

Hey girl :) I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be "you" around me. We can hangout with no pressure, and enjoy each other's company. If something more comes of it, then great! If we end up only as friends, then it is still a win win ;) I'm probably the most easy-going, understanding, affectionate guy you'll ever meet. I enjoy being in a healthy relationship, and hope to find somebody who isn't a drama queen, and knows how to communicate :) ...life is a gift, and it's short--so make the best of it ;) If you're interested, then definitely email me! I don't surf matches, but I will reply to emails I receive. Here's a few random things I'm supposed to mention in this section haha: I spend a lot of time with my family, and blessed by God to have a great one! Riding the dirt bike, cutting wood, working on the farm, reading books, going to a great hideaway to eat, monthly road-trips (a few times a month is even better), dancing (love to dance), staying at home for a relaxing evening with dinner and a movie, working on remodeling projects on my house or friend's, working on my biz, and as far as movies and music go I like just about any genre if it's a good one ;) Shoot me an email, and tell me about your faith :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Ask me annnnnything you want and I'll be open and honest. Also, I don't have much time to get on here, so message me if you're interested and don't wait for me to stumble across your profile ;)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any relaxed place to talk. Any place with good food!! ...

College

Drury University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Anything!!! ..except drugs haha

For fun

Already answered this one ;)

Last read

I read ALOT. Just non-fiction. I'm very curious, and learn quick..usually have several things going at once that I'm learning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Commodities,and construction.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference