Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Highland, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My kids are my life ! Love my kids, and pretty...

In his own words

My kids are my life ! Love my kids, and pretty much do anything they ask (very spoiled !) Figure they'll only be young once. Not sure what else to write, not comfortable talking about myself, definitely not someone who brags. Love living in the country, as I do now. Always been kinda of a "car nut " I have an old car that I take to car cruises now and then. Enjoy being outdoors, and on the move. People look at me like I'm crazy when I tell them I don't watch TV, figure there's better things to be doing. Do enjoy going to the movies though, and cuddling up and watching a DVD with the kids. I like deep, philosophical conversations, and enjoy great banter. I can be lighthearted and funny.Thoroughly appreciate irony, sarcasm, and wit. One of the problems with dating sites is that stats and pics are clear-cut while personality is tough to gauge, so it's very easy to pass someone up that might be good for you. Chemistry and compatibility are hard to boil down into words. It's just something you know when it's there. I love it when eye contact is made and it feels like your heart skips a beat, that's the ultimate rush! This site lacks that! :( Looking for someone to start enjoying life with again, movies, shows, concerts, love going out to dinner...and breakfast. Would love to find a workout partner...someone to motivate me. Anyone Interested?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Antique store , Cardinals and Blues games, The Muny, Cherokee Street, Soulard, The Loop, Flea Mkts. Anything outdoors!

Favorite things

CHOCOLATE ... PIZZA !!! Anything outdoors, going for walks on my property. Browsing book stores and flea markets .Affection !! !Hot sweaty summer nights! Thunderstorms TV...Mad Men, Breaking Bad...Big Bang Theory

For fun

Movies, Restaurants, Baseball Games, Auctions

Last read

Reading the "Wicked " series. I'm way behind the times....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference