Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-51 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
With everyone so busy , when do we make time for ourselves to do the things that we really love to do ? I say today is a great start .

In his own words

Who am I lookong for ? Let me see ! If your photos have a nice segment of photos that include your clevage as the foreground . Then your probably not for me . Not that I don't like a beautiful display of what you have , it just says to me that your selling a certain part of you , which you all know most men are suckers for its not what I want to be sold on . If you need to sell yourself to me , that you have breasts , then I'm buying . What have got behind those things is what is going to get your match . Just sayin Submitted from mobileh

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not much of a club person but a couple of drinks at a place with live music is always nice for a change . On the other hand , if you consider a remote stream in the woodswhere I am fly fishing , then that's one of my hot spots .

Favorite things

Hanging out with my kids . Eating homemade meals by anyone other than myself . It just tastes better that way . Playing drums , fishing just about anywere. A quiet day in a hammock or out golfing . Outdoor anything or slumped on the couch .

For fun

I love to play drums , ride my cruiser at the beach and build things with my own two hands . Hiking ,fishing , camping are my favorites or just lay around by the pool on a warm sunny day . I really dont always have to go very far, just have fun !

Last read

Lets see ! Theres that one ! NOOOO !!! That was not a book . it was left on my windshield in flyer form . To make it more challenging for me , I read the Spanish instruction pages on occasion , when I am putting something together , so I dont bore !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
I am self employed as an electrical contractor and can do just about anything related to the construction field and I am pretty handy around my house . I am currently exploring the option of flying a helicopter for a change of pace . Sweet !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral