Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see, it's always a little weird having...

In his own words

Let's see, it's always a little weird having to talk about yourself, but my name is John Festa. My friends say I'm one of the nicest people they know. One of my friends says I'm the nicest guy in the world. I think she's being way to kind, but she tells me not to argue with her, and since she's a lot smarter than I am, I don't. I do tell people though, once I let people in, I am the worlds biggest teddy bear. About me...I just finished law school so I am a lawyer. Now I'm studying for the bar so I can start to practice. When my life does belong to me, I love theater, and cooking. I love reading a book that has nothing to do with the law, though I'm a sucker for a good mystery. I love hearing some live blues, but don't get to go out and hear some as much as I would like. But, I do manage to make it out to see my friends band at least a few times a year. I guess if I want to hear more I'll just have to finally learn how to play the guitar, which is on my list of things to do. Who, I'm looking for... The last three years has been one of the wildest rides I could have imagined. I I've found something a really love doing. Now I want to find someone to share this with. Someone to laugh with, who will tell me when I'm being too stubborn, and who will make me stop for a little while and enjoy myself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bangers and Lace on Division, Clark Street Ale House. Anyplace with live blues. to many great places to eat to mention.


Concordia University Chicago, River Forest, IL

For fun

I love reading, mostly history and politics. I'm a complete political junkie. I also love going to the theater. I'm a huge fan of Shakespeare and I love seeing any live stage play. Hope someone finds me on the omnipresent book with all the faces.

Last read

Usually I'm reading stuff for school or court opinions. But since I had some free time I just finished Murder on the Orient Express.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Taking the bar in July, looking for my first job as a lawyer
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly I'm Italian, German, and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished my J.D. in 2015.