Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is always the best medicine

In his own words

Gosh, what do I say in these things? You can't make an omelette, without breaking a few eggs. LOL! I totally never thought I’d be Internet dating, but I know a bunch of people who’ve had good luck on here, so I figured, why not give it a shot? Hey, if we hit off, we can just tell our friends we met in a bar! OK, sorry, I got off track there, I’m just not great at talking about myself. But…if you asked my friends and family they’d probably say I’m loyal, hard working, but still totally laid back. I love to laugh and have a good time...but I'm sure that's what everyone says, and I’m just as comfortable dressed up or T and jeans. I love to travel, either to the beach, or somewhere exotic and off the beaten path. But if I stay in OC, on the weekends you can usually find me either at dinner with friends, having a drink at a local dive bar (it is wildly unlikely that I would find you in any such place), or on my couch watching a DVD. I am looking for someone who knows what she wants. Someone who likes to work hard and play hard as well. Sense of humor is a must for me, I need someone who can make me laugh, whether it’s after a hard day of work or out people watching after lunch. haha! Want someone I love spending time with, but who also understands that sometimes I need a football day with my buddies. Oh, and I know it's cheesy but you must love animals, I take my dog with me everywhere. (Well, not everywhere but you get the idea) Basically I’m looking for a partner in crime, who is always honest and an all around good person. Sorry, I’m totally rambling now. If you’ve gotten this far, you should totally send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My new puppy is a bit over 10 months old and been a blast seeing her grow up. Total work in progress but she has the sweetest personality and take her with me wherever I go.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good restaurant, beach/ocean, dive bar to watch a game, hiking and being outside.


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

Mac n Cheese! Being around friends and family and looking for a new adventure. Rocked Spain and France this year and now want to go to Europe to do the Cooper Hill cheese rolling contest. I love to read and need to start filling up my new Kindle.

For fun

Going to the beach, playing with my puppy, dinner with friends, anything that's active. I try to make everything I do fun so if you have some suggestions bring em on!

Last read

Bourne Legacy and Liars Poker by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree