Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Beginning to accept "normal" as a compliment.

In his own words

When female friends ask how I am still single, my answer is a mix of being a little shy, working too much and being a little unlucky in love. I teach college biology and it can be hard to draw the line between work and life. There are times I wish I had a 9-5 job that didn't involve bringing work home, but being in a place where so many lives are improved is rewarding enough that I don't really see a career change. I am well-traveled, but as a home-owner it's sad to say that the list of places that I want to visit has been growing faster than the list of places that I have visited over the last four years. I enjoy fishing, crabbing and hunting. Most days hunting I come back empty-handed and it ends up being an excuse to hike and camp. I am kinda proud that other than shrimp, I don't really buy meat from the store anymore. Rugby is my main sport, but I try to play soccer to stay fit in between the 1 or 2 rugby games that I play each year. Other than a separated shoulder in college and a meniscus contusion two years ago, I've come out of each game without anything but bumps and bruises. I told a friend recently that my goal is to play until I'm 40. I realize the next morning that it was a lie. I want to play until I'm 50, and when I get there I'm sure I'll slide the goal to 60. I am good in the kitchen and love hosting. I have a number of favorite recipes and like trying new ones, although cooking for one sometimes leaves me in a rut. I'm decent in the garden. I enjoy it, but my number of successes is probably equal to my number of failures. Among the girls that have owned my heart over the years, there are only four traits that I see them sharing. Each of them were incredibly smart, extroverted, artistic and moderately sociopathic. I've been doing something wrong, so I'd be willing to meet you if you don't share any of those traits. If I was going to be scientific about it, I change one variable at a time. I'm pretty sure I know the one I'd like to test first.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Fish

I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference