Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 31-43 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks to impermanence, everything is possible.” ― Thích Nhat Hạnh

In his own words

Hello, I'm Johnny. I'm a journalist, an Atlanta native, politically independent and a sucker for ads for dating websites. I'm raising my 12-year-old daughter on my own, and I also have three beautiful nieces and two amazing nephews, one of whom is my clone. I don't have any pets, but I do have four house plants that I take very good care of and occasionally talk to. I'm Episcopalian, part of the same denomination as C.S. Lewis and Ozzy Osbourne, which is pretty cool. I love this city, and I'm looking for someone to enjoy it with who loves to laugh. That shouldn't be hard, because I've noticed that a lot of people on this site say they love to laugh. Really, everyone loves to laugh, especially bad guys in movies. I suppose it's OK to love to laugh so long as it's not at someone else's expense. This site purports to help us find our perfect match, but I'm not sure I'm looking for someone identical to me. Sometimes opposites attract, and sometimes we complete each other because of our differences. I wonder, if I were to change my search terms to "man seeking men," would myself come up as a 100 percent match? (That's a joke.) Back to "about me." I'm laid back and easy to get along with, and I have a dry sense of humor, in case that's not clear. I also can cook a great omelet. I'm here because I'm looking for a partner, a best friend, somebody to explore life with and talk to about everything from our days to our dreams. Most importantly, I have a daughter and hope for a partner who understands the responsibilities and joys of family. Drop me a note, a "wink," or a "like" if you want to chat. Happy surfing!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Decatur, Virginia Highland, Little 5, East Atlanta, Dunwoody Tavern, the Marietta square, Jekyll Island, St. Simons Island, Tybee Island, Savannah, New York City


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

My daughter, my family, my friends, Christmas, Fourth of July, birthdays, the sound of wind chimes, The Clash, Netflix

For fun

Jogging in Piedmont Park, the Georgia coast in the summer, the North Carolina mountains in the fall and winter, skeet shooting, concerts at Chastain, keeping up with my daughter's cheerleading, road trips, travel to major American and European cities

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Christian, but am open to people of a different faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Georgia, Athens