Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Prove to me that there is a woman in this town worth the time and effort.

In his own words

Busy-body, all-American, mid-western guy living in Las Vegas is looking for his smart, sexy, sane, and single equal. I believe relationships are give and take, equal parts understanding and communication. My equal must like motorcycles and taking calculated risks. I was born and raised in the Mid-West, so I have a almost clinical respect for most people, until you show me you don't respect me. I'm courteous to no end, which has been my downfall from time to time. I've been accused of being too nice, but don't look at it as a bad thing. I'm a complete home-body. I don't go to clubs, I don't go to bars every weekend. I have my favorite spots I hit up every couple weeks, but usually I enjoy relaxing evenings at home. This doesn't help meeting new people. But I'm not going to start going to bars to try to meet people, because my ideal match isn't there. I'm one of a dying breed that practices chivalry: opening doors, pulling out chairs, walking you to your door and not expecting to come inside. I won't expect to jump in the sack with you after the first date, or even the fifth for that matter. That takes time. I won't put up with childish behavior from a grown woman. The woman I am looking for is a special breed, of which I am seeing fewer and fewer. She realizes that a man's net worth cannot be measured with the contents of a wallet, bank account, or garage, but rather by the people that call him a friend. She realizes that the content of a man's character speaks volumes, and that a man's word can be stronger than the most iron-clad contract. She wants to find a man that her father approves of and her mother adores, her sister is jealous of, and her brother sees as one of his own. She's looking for a man that makes her a better woman, and one that she will make better by knowing her. Hope to hear from you soon! Besides, you'll never know if you don't try...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My roommate has a Corgi named Ed. She's kinda awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The saddle of my motorcycle with a full tank, cowboy boots and a rifle at the range, or behind a good beer surrounded by friends.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Bristle board darts, 80's music, wheat beer, beautiful women.

For fun

Day trips on the motorcycle, spending time around/in/beneath Lake Mead, casually strolling the Strip or downtown tourist watching.

Last read

NCO Guide and the Rand McNally road atlas, because real men can read a map.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish parts made in USA!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral