Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A gentleman with a sense of humor. Laughs guaranteed.

In his own words

I am a laid back guy who always looks at the good in any situation. You can say that I am an optimist by nature. You will always find me with a big smile on my face and will often make witty comments to make people laugh. I have a "class clown" persona but I can be civil when I need to be. I am humble, genuine, and very social. I love seeing new places and trying new foods. Travel is a big part of my life and will try to get away any chance I get. I am also very active and play a variety of sports. I regularly play soccer, basketball, tennis and kickball. I also like to surf, ride dirtbikes, play golf and go on hikes. Music is also a big part of my life, as I play guitar in my church band on Sundays. I also play the harmonica, bass, and ukulele. My taste in music ranges from punk rock to reggae to classic rock. I see myself with a woman who is equally active and has many of the same tastes and hobbies as I do. I would hope that she has a big heart, is very kind and very outgoing. I would also hope that she has career/education goals and shares the same spiritual beliefs.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mr. Peabodys, Urbn, Pizza Port, Saguaros, South Mission Beach, OB, PB Rec center, Bar Pink, Hamiltons, El Prado, La jolla Rec center, Broncos, High Dive, Triple Crown, Barley Mash, Inn N Out, Chipotles, AMC theatres, Old Globe, Balboa Park,


Fort Hays State University, Hays, KS

Favorite things

Music: Enanitos Verdes, Sublime, Unwritten Law, Pepper, and Taking Back Sunday. Movies: Back to the Future, Terminator 2, Donnie Darko, The Big Sleep, Inception, The Godfather, Armaggedon, Jurrassic Park. Food: California Burritos, Pizza, Tri tip

For fun

Watching movies, playing guitar, writing songs, video editing, photography, building sand castles, beach bumming, social sports, rock shows, and anything creative.

Last read

The Living



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral