Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-46 within 100 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you up for a good time with a great guy? I'm your Man!

In his own words

I consider myself an open-minded guy and a gentleman. I have many interests and I like trying new things, especially food/places to eat. I mainly listen to country and rock, but I like almost anything. In my free time I enjoy bowling, seeing movies, playing pool, family events, hanging out with friends, wood working, and I love working on cars. I am currently restoring a 63 Chevy Impala, but its a long and expensive process. My friends know me as big John or Johnny. I am the guy with the rugged blue jeans and the steel-toe boots who's always ready to lend a hand or give the shirt off my back to a friend in need. I work hard all week and like to spend my weekends having bonfires, going to the lake, or going to a bar to listen to a band. Its also nice to just relax while watching a good movie. I am looking to date and settle down/LTR. I'm looking for that special someone to go out have a great time with.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of favorite restaurants and always like to try new places. I like dive/ hole in the wall bars, or trying to find new hot spots! Some day I'd love to see Hawaii and go to Alaska as well.

Favorite things

Blue is my fave color, hot rods, ATVs, dogs, Smallville, House, Vegas, Supernatural, County music, rock n roll, Parties, bonfires, camping, bowling, fishing, hunting, vacations, watching dvds or going to the movies, playing paintball, and Motorcycle

For fun

I like almost any kind of music and movies. I enjoy going to car shows, truck competitions, races, and bike rallies. I love to ride Harleys, 4wheel, jet ski, and snowmobile. I have a blast going camping, and enjoy traveling. I like to have fun!

Last read

The last thing I've read was a JP cycles and Harley Davidson catalog!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Crane Operator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference