Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always, ALWAYS treat her like a Lady :)

In his own words

I'M A BARREL OF LAUGHS, really I am but hey how are you my name is Johnny. Im just just lookin for an easy going girl I can laugh with and have a good time ... nothing big, I'm easy. I am very active and I try to stay pretty busy but I certainly like to relax at home to a good movie or just lounge around. Im a Mens Physique Competitor so I try to stay in shape year round but I still enjoy life and I certainly don't push my working out ethics on anyone. There are a few times a year when I have to diet strictly and workout hard but I still like to go out and have fun so I'm not some big party big pooping muscle head like most serious workout people are and please don't take that wrong, lol. I'm a mans man but I love to treat my lady like she's the only woman in the world so yes I'm old school like that. I also am a single father so it gives me the patience of a saint ha. Don't get me wrong by all my sensitive jibber jabber cause I'm not some mushy mush push over (I'll arm wrestle you girl, lol). I am very unselfish and very giving in every, EVERY way. I'm an "open the door and pull out the chair for my lady" type of man cause thats what I saw my father do with my mother all these years so it kinda stuck. I'm very easy going and I can make the best of anything or situation...oh and please please, don't take me for some arrogant or conceded douche (ha) cause of my half naked pictures but those are from my competitions so those are all I have, I don't take many pictures...I'm actually the total opposite of that... phew that was a lot, ok so hopefully talk to ya soon :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference