Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If there's a plane or a bus leaving Dallas, I hope you're on it...

In his own words

In my family, family-cooking has replaced family-eating as the occasion to gather at the end of the day and share each other’s company and conversation. We pop corks and caps of choice, pick out our favorite large blades, turn up the indie-blues, roll up our sleeves and go to work on pompous French green-beans, sides of red meat, garlic bulbs and the like… A side effect is that we eat late. However, I think it’s a much better system overall. So be warned, if I invite you over for dinner. Leave the heels and polish at home (those are for nights out) come prepared to do work. **Caution: Spontaneous dancing may occur. ~ I have a cat. It wasn’t my choice, and it doesn’t do much to boost my street cred, but that’s just the way it is. He was a rescue. Yes, there was a girl involved. He’s neurotic and adorable and has way too much love which he’s constantly trying to rub all over me. Occasionally when I’ve pissed him off, he poops on my jeans. We drink brown liquor on Wednesday nights and watch History Channel together. Let us never speak of this again. ~ I like my martinis dirty, with a juvenile amount of olives, and of a medium-quality vodka. I like my beer dark and aggressive and a little bitter. I like Bolognese, sourdough and pretentious cheese. I like documentaries, politics and all manner of nerdery. I find a reasonable tolerance for stupidity and a high propensity to forgiveness to be two attractive qualities for females in my life to possess. I don’t think you should have to choose between being a T or A man. I think we should get to be both. Because, I think that women are God’s most beautiful creation. In fact, I think that that’s probably written somewhere? Like, in the Bible I’m pretty sure God presents man with woman and says “Behold, my most beautiful creation, Woman… Wo-Bam! Now go screw it all up”. I want good people in my life. Come talk to me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The spot, really, matters far less than the company. (But, bonus points if they serve gentlemanly brown liquor, in heavy bottomed glasses with unpronounceable bitter garnishes)


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

* M Hawthorne - No Strings * Biting, painful early, dawning dark mornings and, hot coffee. * The strong sustain of a G Chord * Long legs. Long hair. Unexpected, light traces of perfume, like atropa belladonna, which makes men weak. (That's nice)

Last read

Atlas Shrugged The Quintessential Calvin and Hobbes (Re-Read) " the 50's, people used to laugh an average of 15 minutes per day, Today, that's down to 4-6 minutes per day" (On Fun-Facts)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
...but still, pretty fly.
Faith: Other No preference
Religion and politics? Couldn't imagine better first date material... Bring it on!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference