Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-41 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Witty, and Sweet

In his own words

I'm funny, friendly, creative, caring, down-to-earth, giving, and warm. I work in computer networking and really enjoy helping people. I'm on here to meet someone who's open to a relationship. I have a quirky dry sense of humor. I'm quick-witted and a bit sarcastic (but not to hurt people). I tend to laugh a lot and I laugh at myself, too. Also, I'm fun, creative, confident, affectionate, and family oriented. I live in the present and enjoy life being in the moment. :) I have the following qualities and I'm looking for them to be in a long-term relationship. I'll be with a woman who is/has: Affectionate, Apologetic, Attractive/Cute, Caring, Communicative, Compromising. Down-to-Earth, Expressive, Fair, Friendly, Fun, Giving, Hard-Working, Honest, Humorous, Integrity, Lively, Loving, Loyal, Nurturing, Open, Patient/Relaxed, Positive, Respectful, Strong, Supportive, Understanding, Warm-Hearted, Wholesome, and Willing. If you have any questions, just ask. :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

A Russian Tortoise and a Shrimp.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

2nd Street (Long Beach), Beaches, Downtown Brea, Downtown Disney, Downtown Fullerton, Irvine Spectrum, MainPlace, Nightclubs, Piers, Pubs, Restaurants, South Coast Plaza, The Block at Orange, The Ranch, Universal City Walk...


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Art, Aquariums, Blues-Rock, Beach Walks, Best Friend, Computers, Conversation, Dancing, Drawing, Experiencing New Things, Family, Fishing, Friends, Fun, Going Out, Happiness, Home, Jackets, Laughing, Learning, Love, Music, Reading, Seafood, Swimming

For fun

Art Galleries, BBQ's, Beach, Bonfires, Chatting, Cocktails, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Fishing, Going Out, Hanging Out With Friends, Hiking, Lounges, Museums, Nightlife, Pubs, Shopping, Snorkeling, Street Fairs, Sushi, Swimming, Walking, Zoos

Last read

Art/Design, Computers, Cooking, DIY, National Geographic, Non-Fiction, Philosophy, Psychology...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I taught Social Dancing (i.e. Swing, Salsa, Slow Dance, etc.) for over 15 years. I worked with children for the Downey school district for 7 years. I worked with computers for over 4 years. Now, my goals are getting my technical certs. Also, I...
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mixed, whoo-hoo!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in following your conscience, Karma, Altruism, and common sense. Do unto others...A belief in God works, too. Whatever it takes for someone to make the world a better place. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I took a path in life which helped me become who I am and I have no regrets.