Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am an open book...pick a page and start learning.

In his own words

I am a New York transplant living here in the Dallas area. I have lived here for about 4 and a half years. I have cousins down here that are my most important family connection. I have a dog named Sophie that I have had for about 2 years and a cat named Finch that I adopted from my brother about a month ago. I recently bought my first home, and I love it. I have a very strong network of supportive friends that help me to stay positive and grounded when things start getting crazy around me. I am working on myself a lot, by improving my overall health by working out doing Crossfit 3-5 times a week, and learning how to cook some of my favorite foods in healthier ways. I am looking to meet a man that wants to build a real relationship. I am seeking someone who is firm in their beliefs, active in groups that promote marriage equality and that focus on issues that effect the gay community such as HIV and AIDS prevention, resources, and organizations that provide resources to patients. Having seen friends suffer and triumph with these issues, has made this a very personal cause to work with. Volunteer work is very important to me and I would love to find someone to volunteer with to help make this world a better place. I also would like to eventually build a family. I am looking for someone that wants to have a home with strong values that will be able to nurture and foster a family environment for a child or children in the future. Providing a safe and enriching environment for children to grow, will ultimately lead to a more open and understanding world, helping to break down barriers between "traditional" and "non-traditional" families and allow them all to just be called families.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a sweet little girl named Sophie. She is a 2 year old Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Jack Russell mix. I also have a 4 year old cat that I adopted from my brother before he moved to Switzerland. Her name is Finch

Political views



New England College of Finance, Boston, MA

Favorite things

my musical taste is very eclectic, I listen to a bit of everything. I love to watch law & order, parenthood, modern family. I love cooking and finding new ways to make old things. I also love going on long drives.

For fun

In my free time, I like to spend time with my family, go out to sporting events, go to restaurants and bars, visit museums, go to the movies, go out to the lake, I love cooking.

Last read

Lateley, I have been reading a lot of textbooks...currently accounting and economics. but I much prefer to read for pleasure, and I just read the Paleo Solution, and it was amazing for anyone looking to go on a paleolithic diet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I spent 13 years in the retail industry, and now I am an account manager for a security company, but looking to make a change and move toward my degree plan, which is supply chain management and logistics.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My family heritage is rooted back to Italy, mostly Calabria, but also Naples, and Sicily
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic, but my social beliefs lead me to be more episcopal, since they are more accepting of the gay lifestyle
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral