Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hydes, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Hermione Granger

In his own words

Life is too short. I like to surround myself with positive, happy people. I have a good sense of humor and I would like to find a girl who's smart, funny, cute, and feisty. I'm kind of a closet nerd, so a nerdy girl who's a bookworm and loves video games would be great! I'd like someone who's easy to talk to and fun to be around; someone who isn't afraid to make fun of me in creative ways. I thrive on witty banter, but I only say playful things, never anything hurtful. I'm not a huge bar crawler, but every now and then you might find me somewhere in Fell's Point on a given weekend. But I'm equally happy to curl up on the couch with a fuzzy blanket and a good movie. Ideally, she'd also be looking for a relationship because I'm looking for something a bit more serious, myself. Obviously not everyone can work out, but I'm willing to give anyone a shot! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shetland sheepdog named Swift and I love him like a furry four-legged kid.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fell's Point, Canton, the Inner Harbor, the beach, Falling Branch Natural Park, Loch Raven Reservoir


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music: I'm a child of the 90's, I guess. I'm into alt/grunge rock like Deftones, Tool, Chevelle, etc. But my tastes aren't just limited to that genre; if something's good, I'll listen to it. TV: I like funny cartoons like Family Guy and Futurama.

For fun

When I'm alone, I like to read, listen to music, watch funny TV shows, play video games, etc. On the weekends, usually my friends come to my house to party, or we'll go out downtown somewhere.

Last read

1984 by George Orwell. I like a lot of authors, but my favorites are Augusten Burroughs and Sherman Alexie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a recent graduate of Johns Hopkins University and I am currently helping my family run our successful seafood business. I'm pursuing a master's degree in psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college