Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | New Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 50 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a single father of 2 daughters that lives on his own , & loves outdoor sports, working & enjoying what life has to offer!

In his own words

I'm a hard working man that likes to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest. I want to meet a girl that wants to be successful in life but can also have fun and enjoy life with me! I have two daughters one is 29 years old and lives on her own, and a 15 year old daughter who i get every other weekend. I have been divorced for quite a few years now and looking for someone to get to know and settle down with. I love out-door sports, walking on the beach by my house, i go to all the local beach bars and listen to live music with friends and socialize. I work as an account executive at an corporate company. I like to sit and watch movies and fitness is very important to me. Looking for someone that has some of the same interest that would like to have fun and get to know each other and see where it goes from there! If your interested give me a shout.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My best friend ,,,,nikie american bulldog...........

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like local beach bars on st. pete beach. I like to go to NY to visit family and key west is a great vacation too.Main thing is looking for that special pearson to share traveling and enjoing the tropics.

Favorite things

Italian food i listen to all types of music. i like action flicks and comedy. Favorite book "the long road home" by martha raveatz i like to dress casual but get dressed up when i go out!

For fun

Out door activities and go to the beach. I like to watch movies and work out to keep in shape. Im into martial arts for 26 years love to go bike riding on fort desoto beach.End most of all take romantic walks on the beach im 2 minutes from the beach

Last read

"the long road home"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference