Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
(Insert romantic intro that would woo you here)

In his own words

Hello I am glad you have decided to stop by and read my blurb about me, well my name is John, and I am 28 years old. I have a bachelors degree in Communications from the University of Montana and am currently working as an HR manager. I am originally from north Idaho, there I learned to wrestle grizzly bears and tame mountain lions to be housecats. The city I grew up in was small about 2 hours from Canada so I am pretty traditional in a lot of things but open minded. Now you might be thinking "wait Idaho by Canada?" Yes, you're just confusing Idaho with Iowa. Anyway, I keep pretty busy with work and that's what sort of led me to this. I have such a hectic schedule that it doesn't really allow me to go out and try to meet someone in the traditional way. I am an active person that enjoys to live life and experience new things at every opportunity that is available. I enjoy a lot of different activities from skiing in the winter to golfing and playing softball in the summer. I am kind of a goof ball and love to laugh, I try not to take things too seriously and try to relax as much as I can. I am looking for someone that is career driven and motivated to accomplish a lot with their life. As well as being able to enjoy their free moments by doing something fun, whether it be just watching movies or doing some sort of activities, but staying active is an important part of my life and would hope that it would be for the person I am with as well so we can experience things together. I am at the point in my life where I do not go to bars on regular basis and would like to have someone who appreciates that and is willing to be ok with not having to go out all the time. If you feel like we would mesh and have a good time hit me up!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

This site says cat(s), I only have one, I am not a crazy person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jackson, WY; Denver, CO; Los Angeles, CA; Charleston, SC, Chicago, IL; Las Vegas, NV, Hong Kong, Munich, Paris


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I love to ski, I have been doing it my whole life, I also like to surf and DJ house music in my spare time.

For fun

I enjoy doing anything to keep me occupied...from movies to sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree