Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby you a song....You make me wanna roll my windows down and cruise

In his own words

Hi There! Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. Like millions of other people on here I’m here to find that ONE person who is compatible with me and can spend the rest of my life with. My friends would probably describe me as a caring and hilarious person, one who can put a smile on your face every day. In order to narrow things down I’ll try to describe myself and some of the things I enjoy in life. Most of the time I tend to just go with the flow and I try not to stress too much. I enjoy the simple things in life and make the best of every situation. I may come off as shy as first, but that quickly changes once I get to know someone. In my free time I like spending time with my friends, going to bars (not clubs), sporting events, working out, running, watching movies, bonfires, red wine, checking out new restaurants, and a lot of other fun things. I try and stay active as much as possible. I prefer to be out of the house and doing something instead of sitting in and watching TV every night. I have a pretty large group of friends so my ideal match would have to be able to socialize and know how to have a good time. I like to challenge myself and set goals to achieve and break, without goals life would be pointless. I recently got into running races late in 2012 and was able to finish two half marathons and a few 10K’s. For 2013 I’ve made it a goal to complete at least 12 out of state half marathons and various 10K’s in Michigan. It would really be awesome to find someone who would like to travel and do some races with. I’m currently working as an Account Manager for one of the largest steel producers in North America. I’ve been there for over 7 years. I work out of a sales office in Troy. We specialize in supplying steel to the Automotive Industry. As if that wasn’t enough I’ve also managed to keep an extremely part time job at Home Depot for over 10 years. I’m not talking crazy hours here, but it’s amazing how much you can learn there and the amount of projects you can accomplish with minimal knowledge. If you are the adventurous fun girl who likes to have a good time and enjoys being challenged then I would love to hear from you! Looking forward to chatting, John.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I would love to have a big dog one day. I'm not home long enough so having one at this time in my life would not be fair to the pet. I'd love to have a German Shepherd, Great Dane or a Golden Retriever one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Having lived in Europe in my early child hood I would love to go back one day and visit places like Italy, France, Spain, Germany, Sweden, etc. As far as locally I frequent Plymouth, Novi, Royal Oak,and Detroit.


University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

My favorite TV show of all time has to be LOST. The only show that I'm currently watching regularly is The Walking Dead. Not big on the singing or reality to shows but I do enjoy Pawn Stars, Moonshiners, Storage Wars and some older shows on reruns.

For fun

I'm the type who prefers to be active and out doing things. Hanging out with friends, restaurants, movies, the gym, bonfires, sports. I'm down for nights in, but I tend to keep busy. My challenge for 2013 is to run 12 out of state 1/2 marathons.

Last read

I'll be the first to admit it I rarely sit down and read. I haven't read a book in a very long time. I do check out Finance magazines, Men's Health, Muscle and Fitness, and other educational publications in my spare time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral