Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There’s a new chapter in life that is waiting...

In his own words

There’s a new chapter in life that is waiting to be lived, a world out there that is waiting to be explored and many emotions waiting to be experienced. Isn’t it great to share all of that with someone who is truly special in your life, connected on many different levels, that when they are excited about something they have done or seen that excitement is experienced by you too. I am a curious person, I want to find out more about the world and its inhabitants but I also want to find out more about you, what makes you tick. Family is definitely a priority but a new priority would be to make sure that your needs and desires are being met. I am always trying to be the funny guy, sarcastic sometimes, so making you laugh or at least putting a smile on your face everyday would be my goal. I live a very healthy lifestyle, including my diet, but I look forward to including you in a mountain hike, bike ride on the beach or maybe even a long run. Even though I do live a healthy lifestyle, it is nice to indulge ourselves sometimes, hey we gotta live it up a little, so a nice wine (with some good conversation), a craft beer, any kind of chocolate or a decadent hot fudge sundae can be on the menu (and of course there would be a second spoon for you, but don’t be shy about it). For me touch is important in a relationship, physical expression of love says so much, so expect hugs, massages, passionate kisses leading up to the awesome experience of shared intimacy. Here are some specifics about me. I grew up in the Midwest (Minnesota) with a short stint on the East Coast (Philadelphia), so I do have those Midwestern values instilled in me. I have three great kids, who are turning out to be great young adults (I guess I did a pretty good job doing that parenting thing). I appreciate the arts, from going to plays at small independent theaters in downtown L.A. to going to museums to live concerts. I love sports, having participated in many over my lifetime be it football, baseball, tennis, golf, water and snow skiing. I do like watching games too, either on TV or seeing them live. New adventures are in my repertoire, which could be a new restaurant, a new destination or a new activity with a willing partner. Personal adventures have included taking piano lessons, teaching myself guitar, running marathons, sky diving, flyboarding (check out my profile pictures to see what that is) and putting myself out there on (that last one may be the most challenging). I really like taking a night drive away from the lights of the city to look up at an awesome starry sky. I have been given much and believe in giving back so I have volunteered to a number of causes to help the underserved. And now it comes to you. I am looking for a partner who is interested in the things I mentioned above. But more importantly, I am looking to love someone for who they are, isn’t that what we all want. It would be great to be with someone who is genuine, wants to express her opinion, is willing to share her thoughts and dreams, looks to carve her own path in the world, not afraid to be vulnerable and can’t wait to show her partner how much he is loved.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I have one dog, a Schnoodle (a schnauzer/poodle mix)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love nature - being at the beach to see a great sunset, the mountains for an invigorating hike, an open field at night to look up at the stars. Sometimes it isn't the spot itself, it is the journey to get there.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Making you laugh. Most genres of music. Italian food. Chocolate in any form. Checking out the big game, either on TV or at the stadium. Plays, especially in small, intimate theaters. Giving massages. Rainy days. Discovering new favorite things.

For fun

I'm into any sport, be it on grass, snow, air or water. At the beach let's grab a kayak and go. BBQs with family and friends. Maybe a comedy club. Any activity that I can do with my sons and daughter. Going anyplace to feel like a kid again.

Last read

"We Need New Names", "Infinite Jest", "The 5 Love Languages" - a relationship book. I want to be the best partner that I can be.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic. Believe in some of the major tenets of the faith, but open minded about what other religions have to offer in the spirituality realm.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral