Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What up! Cliff notes - Normal, passionate,...

In his own words

What up! Cliff notes - Normal, passionate, polite, laid back, athletic, adventurous man seeks woman with similar interests. Have current passport and love to travel! I live in downtown Austin and would like to own two of every animal. I like peanut butter and bacon sandwiches, and having other people make my bed.The rest..... Keep reading! I enjoy the night life or sitting at home. Either one is good for me if the company is right. Restaurants, comedy, theater, movies, and live bands. I am there. Love grilling? I have grill skills. Nothing better than grilling and enjoying some good conversation during the summer. I love trying out or attempting to make a good meal while listening to music and having some wine with that special someone. I am not a gym rat but being physically active and fit is an important part of my life. I probably work out because I really like to eat :) I enjoy participating in sports (playing tennis, swimming, football, softball, racquetball, etc.). I like going to see baseball, basketball and football games live and LOVE Saturday and Sunday football (Go Aggies and Texans!) I find nothing sexier than a woman who sports her football team jersey on Sunday fun day and gets into the game as much as I do. I went snowboarding (for the first time) loved it and want to continue to learn. I love to hike or go for a run. Music moves me. Austin has an amazing venues. Saw several amazing bands at Austin City Limits (ACL). Really love Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Red Hots, Beck and really everything in between (all over the place right?). Since I attempt to play guitar, I like anything with a great guitar sound & seeing a concert or live band is always fun. I sing horribly but who cares, right? Sing horribly with me? About my match- Funny, witty, takes care of themselves physically, sexy, smart!, spontaneous, and fun. Someone who likes to have fun and live, not worry about everything in life. Looking for someone just as adventurous and energetic (although not afraid to be lazy and stay at home, watch movies, drink some wine and cozy up on the couch on a rainy or cold day. Most importantly, you are romantic, passionate, know how to communicate. Fairly new to the area and exploring my new city. Ready for good times!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere in the Caribbean. I have a lot more exploring to do in that area. Also, love Europe. Still haven't visited Rome, Venice or Prague so they are on my list. Vegas and New York! Hotspots in the area? Seeking a tour guide for that.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Great smelling perfume, passionate kisses, grilling with friends, sleeping late on the weekend, cold pillows and warm comforters. Chocolate chip cookies and any kind of ice cream. Good food and music together is heavenly bliss!

For fun

Movies are always good, at home (Netflix) or at the theater.I love going to sporting events, broadway style plays, concerts and playing sports. I really open for anything as long as it sounds fun! Spending time with the person I care about.

Last read

Buddha Walked into a Bar; World War Z......(Zombies are taking over!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Pilot and professional Zombie killer!
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Catholic and full of the guilty that comes with it.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Rice University in Strategy and Entrepreneurship