Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Elmwood Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Apparently I'm an ESTP, from what I've read it...

In his own words

Apparently I'm an ESTP, from what I've read it seems pretty accurate. I won't claim to know a lot about Myers-Briggs, I'm just tossing this out there because of its apparent popularity. I don't know how it interacts with others or any of that, so please don't ask! I enjoy a good glass of wine if i'm having a better than average meal. I prefer a really good beer to domestic crap beer. I might tie one on once or twice a year, but I rarely get hammered for the sake of getting hammered. Exceptions to this rule are Cubs and Bears games. If I'm at either, I'm probably getting plowed, accidentally of course. I'm a huge football fan, college and pro. I could watch any two teams play football and enjoy it, high school included. I also support the Cubs, Blackhawks, and Bulls...but not like I support the Bears. I'm a Tennessee alumnus, and the Volunteers are my team despite how bad we are right now. Remember that National Championship back in '98? My two favorite pro teams are 1) the Bears, and 2) Whoever's playing Green Bay. Seriously. I'm a man's man. I own power tools, I can tear things out and rebuild them. It's rare that I'd pay someone to do something around my house or vehicle. I clip my nails as opposed to biting them. I might use some hair gel if we're dressing up for something. Other than cologne, deodorant, and possibly aftershave, that's about the extent of it. I'm a little softer around the middle than I was in my youth, but hey, who's perfect? If you're looking for a metrosexual pretty-boy, I'll fail you miserably. Best of luck out there, ladies!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The bleachers at Wrigley Field. Various dive bars for live music or karoke. I have many favorite restaurants scattered throughout chicagoland, but i'm very specific on where I order my pizza. I'm always up for trying a new restaurant.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I'm a lifelong Cubs fan and enjoy the bleachers at Wrigley, I'm a diehard football fan, college and NFL, needless to say, I'm a huge Bears fan. My music tastes vary from blues to rock to alternative. There's a little of everything in my collection.

For fun

When I'm not working I enjoy hanging out with family or friends. I enjoy beating on my guitar and trying to sing, even though I can't do either very well. Tossing the football or playing some softball. A good dive bar with good, live music.

Last read

I'm a bit of a news junky. I read the daily news online pretty much every day. Local newspaper websites, newspapers from around the country, the AP, Reuters. For added perspective, I'll occasionally hit up the BBC, Times of India, Xinhua as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/Greek mutt, first generation (born here) Greek.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up and was baptised a southern baptist. As an adult I feel comfortable in any Christian church of any denomination. My family here is Greek Orthodox. For the right Christian lady, I'd happily convert to her church.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Vols!