Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fear causes hesitation, and hesitation will only cause your worst fears to come true!" If you can name that movie quote, your aweome!

In his own words

Hello I'm John. I don't like really like talking about myself, I let my actions do the talking most of the time so I'll keep this short, simple, and to the point. I'm originally from upstate NY. I've also lived in Raleigh and DC. I've been in Carlsbad for almost three years now. I'm an easy going, adventurous guy who loves to have fun! I love working out and playing sports. I enjoy hanging out and having fun with friends, partying, going to movies, concerts, and going on hikes.. all sorts of cool stuff. If it seems entertaining, I'm in. My friends will tell you that I am extremely competitive. I don't enjoy winning as much as hate to lose. With that being said I'm only serious when I need to be, I do enjoy a good laugh and am not afraid to joke around. I'm also extremely honest and up front. Definitely not a fan of liars or flakers; they annoy me! I'm looking for a cool fun girl who loves to laugh and enjoy life! To sum it up I'm in to having fun, trying new things and living life to the fullest!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Last year I went to Big Bear, Vegas x 2, Austin TX, and NY. Concerts included cut copy, Motely Crue, and G love. They all rocked! Hikes included Iron mountain, 3 sisters waterfalls and Potato chip rock. And plan on going to South America this year.


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music: Pretty much anything good. My current Pandora quickmix is Depeche Mode, New Order, Cut Copy and Oasis. Movies: Too many to list TV shows: Entourage, East Bound and Down, and The Office. Foods: Soup, Chicken, and Subway.

For fun

I love sports and exercise! Work out daily and regulary play beach volleyball, softball, and basketball. Also like going out on the town with friends, visiting new places, meeting new people, and doing new things. Lifes a party. Enjoy it!

Last read

Honestly haven't had time to finish a book in a while, but want to. Any suggestions??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Outside Sales Rep
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference