Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Osseo, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I Don't Like Winter

In his own words

Honest, bold in my beliefs, very respectful and empathetic to others station in life, place extremely high value on all life forms, except spiders and snakes... and bugs. Not self-absorbed or egotistical, but way too spiritually strong to be used or abused. I pray for my enimies and ask the Lord to bless them. I will never be involved with someone who doesn't have a deep relationship with Christ, already tried that. There's a reason the bible says, " Do not be unequally yoked." I look at women as the pinnacle of creation, the final brush stroke on a masterpiece painting. The kind of woman I'm looking for would have the same core values, the 3 F's; Faith, Family, and Football... kidding about the last one, but I would never go shopping when the Vikings are playing. I love all outdoor activities except; hunting, fishing, and camping. I lived in a dirt hole in the desert for six months and haven't felt the urge to camp again, not that I wouldn't with the right person though.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had the best Dalmation, Jake, that was ever born. Would get another one if my whirlwind work schedule settled down; MN, WI, ND

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California, Northern Michigan, or anywhere you can golf all year

Favorite things

Spending time with my daughter, family reunions, meeting new people, all sports

For fun

Used to go to Minneapolis, gangs of police aren't part of my turn on anymore...

Last read

Read a book by Stacie Spielman, Betrayed by my gaurdian angel, interesting look into the dangers of being involved in the occult



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
not self-employed
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grandfather immigrated from Russia with parents during communist revolution
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Committed Christian since the age of 14, humbled by the Lord's patience with me... He sends me to dark places that haven't heard the Gospel.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
went to bible college in southern California after high school, then junior college in MN, then U.S. Marine Corps