Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Poynette, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am !!

In his own words

Hello, What words to say that would describe me the best. I'm a small town guy that loves the great outdoors, especially the summer months. I grew up on my uncle's farm and understand the value of hard work and it's rewards.I have a sense of humor and like to try to make work fun, but know when to be serious. I can be goofy or sarcastic at times, but mean no harm. I'm willing to try new things at least once . Friends and family are important to me and I hope to meet someone with the same values. I enjoy helping my friends with various projects. I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew weather it's taking them to the state fair or seeing who can jump the must times on a pogo stick.( which my niece has kicked my butt at many times.) I love animals especially dogs, I enjoy walks at parks to bowling during the winter months. Recently started curling just to see what it's about and get out of the house in the winter. I enjoy a night in on the couch watching a good movie as much as a night on the town. I enjoy random road trips and of course a cold beer. I'm at the point in my life where I would like to find that special someone to settle down with. I would like to find a woman with similar interests and values. Who's not afraid to have a good time. Could that be you? Look forward to hearing from you..

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old yellow lab named Rose

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Devil's Lake, the Mackenzie Center, enjoying the Northwoods. I haven't done a lot of traveling out of the state but plan on changing some of that this year.


Madison Area Technical College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My music choices range from country to heavy metal music depending on what tickles my fancy. Some favorite shows are CSI, That 70'S show. I enjoy various movies Harry potter to The Body Guard and of course a good action movie. Buffalo wild wings.

For fun

I enjoy biking, hiking, down hill skiing even though it's been awhile. Movies, outdoor sports ice skating, bowling wii or go to a bowling alley, tractor pulls, fairs and riding atv /snowmoblie. going to live music at the bar.

Last read

I haven't taken the time to sit down and read a good book lately. I have read mostly magazines People, The local paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a field service technician, I have been with the company going on 8 years and enjoy my job considering it has it's moments.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Madison Area Technical Collage