Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Johnjoel10

59 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Romantic Adventurer looking to share a Charmed Life with Special Partner ..........

In his own words

I am kind and considerate to others and have a passion for life. I am creative and artistic. I have achieved many of the goals I had set out early in life to do, including having built my dream house from vacant land. I have traveled all around the world and have seen the most romantic, picturesque places that I would love to re-visit with that special person.I would describe myself as sensitive and a good listiner. I relate well to women. I am 100% monogomous when in a relationship and would absolutely never ever cheat. I find it more honest and acceptant to break up and move forward. I do not believe in betraying a trust that had been given to me. Traveling on exotic vacations is important to me and while I am still searching for that special partner in life, I have spent the last 4 years putting together different travel groups of friends and visited such places as Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Costa Rica, and in the beginning of 2006 visited Kenya and Tanzania on an amazing, "trip of a lifetime"safari. I obviously have a passion for animals, especially dogs. (I would like someday to devote my life to animal rescue) I wake up every day of my life and realize how fortunate I am to be in my shoes and have so far lived such an incredible life. I feel confident that it will continue that way.However, I still await the day that I can share this life of mine with that special person and in doing so, have it be even better than it already is. I am a hopeless romantic.I am in search of someone honest and down to earth. Someone who can appreciate life for the important things such as health, partnership, trust, and happiness. Someone that can enjoy a romantic dinner at a scenic restaurant, walk on the beach, take a bike ride, or simply cuddle up in front of the TV and watch a tear inducing movie. Someone that shares my passion for animals and travel. Someone who loves to laugh, can take kidding and dish it back. Like many men I am initially a visual creature, however, eventually I can only stay attracted to the heart of that person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I love all animals, especially DOGS. My last dog died at the age of 17, six years ago and I am currently without one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been traveling every year for most of my adult life. My favorite places are: Denmark,Greek Islands,Egypt,Thailand,Singapore,Latvia, Slovenia and Hungary. Also done safaris in Kenya, Tanzania, & South Africa. Pretty Life Changing experience.

Favorite things

Favorite color, Green. Movies matinees on rainy days. I have taken up motorcycle riding through the canyons off of PCH.They are days of magic..... difficult to describe. I enjoy cooking dinner for that special person. I even do the clean up.

For fun

I love to bicycle ride, walk, meet friends, travel, and landscape around my house, among many other interests. One of my biggest passions is animals. I am as big an animal lover there could be.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently enjoying he best career ever. It allows me freedom of time & choice. I will explain more in detail, if the time comes that we are having a conversation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family history is quite interesting but too complicated to get into here. Let me just say that I was born in Stockholm, Sweden, grew up in New York, than moved to Miami, and now live in the Southern California, which I consider my home.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was born and raised Jewish but currently am not active with any organized religion. I respect everyones religious beliefs but I feel that religion is personal and should be kept to ones self.
Languages: German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated the University of Miami in Florida with a major in Mass Communications and a Marketing Minor.