Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You've had this extra pair of gloves this whole time?" "Ugh, yeah, we're in the Rockies!

In his own words

Lists are way easier to read so here are a few things about me: I do Crossfit - never heard of it? It's awesome and I'm happy to explain it to you. I have 3 younger brothers and 7 step bros/sis. Camping and hiking are great. I am a volunteer firefighter. Living healthy is important to me. I lived in Orange County CA for 6 years (glad to be back!). I [try to] eat paleo (no grains, beans or processed food. Don't let that scare you. I do cheat every now and then. Happy to explain this one too.) My job is hard to explain. In a nutshell I make maps (similar to Google Earth) and I like what I do. Grilling and cooking are a lot of fun and can be relaxing. Hockey over any other sport, though all are great. Let's go Pens! I've been to Guatemala, Scotland, Canada, Mexico, and 44/50 states (I love to travel and I hope to see a lot more). I was a swimmer in high school and college. Crossword puzzles and a cup of coffee at a diner are great way to relax after a weekend workout. I've been known to play Frisbee golf and go rock climbing. Board and card games are fun (I can be a bit competitive). I like meeting new people wherever I go. Mountains over beach (nothing wrong with the beach though). Negative situations are positive learning experiences for me. If the truth hurts change it or live with it! When I'm not busy doing something active, a movie and the couch is a great way to relax. Sushi is amazing! If you are laid back, active, able to hold an intelligent conversation, genuine, enjoy the outdoors, generally positive, knows what an Oxford comma is and have a passion for seeing the world then send me a message. If the worst thing that happens is that two people end up meeting up for a meal and it doesn't work out then at least we both had a good meal. Good luck with your search! PS The Oxford comma point is totally a joke; however, it's nice when someone uses proper grammar.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Crossfit Iron City, Totin's diner, the outdoors, or any place with good wings.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

When it comes to movies I like anything with a good plot whether it be funny, action or drama. As for TV I like Game of Thrones, South Park, Parks and Rec and recently The Big Bang Theory, though I barely find time to watch anything these days.

For fun

Crossfit, watch hockey and other sports, outdoor activities and travel. I'm also content relaxing and watching a movie or cooking up a meal.

Last read

The Five Dysfunctions of a Team. The Hunger Games series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all religions so long as I'm not forced to feel bad that I haven't found one that suits me. I do believe in karma and I treat everyone the way that I expect to be treated by them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Geo-Environmental Science Major with GIS Cert. I also (almost) became an Earth Science teacher while living out in OC CA.