Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | West Middlesex, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Hermitage, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
That Guy

In his own words

When I can peel away from my work I focus on having fun. Thats not to say that I am a workaholic rather that I like to get after whatever I'm doing so that I can relax and let loose when the work is done. When you meet my friends you'll find that I have been known to end up coming home in my underwear possibly with the cliche lamp shade on my head but that at the end of the day I am a work hard play hard kind of a guy. I am a doter- nothing will put a smile on my face like surprising someone with flowers just because its Tuesday. I am the farthest thing form pretentious. Saturdays often entail a party with the food prepared over the fire but I do enjoy dinner at the LaMont or Soba from time to time. I am very proud of my blue collar upbringing rooted in the steel mills and the farm where my family and I worked. Many have said that I can talk to anyone- I suppose this rootedness combined with way too many years of schooling enable me feel comfortable talking to my buddies from the mill in one breath and a renowned physician in the next. The best compliment I ever Received was from my Monsignor who said, "Pardon my language, but with you, there's no Bull.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

My little buddy's name is a Golden Retriever named Bubba.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is on the river in the summer and in the mountains in the winter. I always take a few trips out to see the Irish play- ND is mecca.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy building and working with my hands- strange hobby but it gives me immense satisfaction.

For fun

For fun I like to be out on the river first thing in the morning barefoot skiing, coming in for lunch and heading back out on the boats with a few beers in the cooler.

Last read

First aid for USMLE- no fun but kinda have to do it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a student/carpenter/farmer. I own a construction company and efforting to take my board exam and finish my education. To paraphrase a wise man- when I was young all I wanted was to farm enough to go to school now I want to finish school to farm
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Very proud of my Irish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I've studied a lot in a few different countries... looking forward to reading for fun some day