Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Johnbonds77

37 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-45 in North Carolina, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Update: i am a full-time telecommuter and...

In his own words

Update: i am a full-time telecommuter and split time between Florida and NC. Who I am: I am a Corporate Transactional Attorney working what is some form of my dream job I and I love it. I am also an intensely passionate man. I am most passionate about my faith, followed by music and politics. The works of CS Lewis and Milton Friedman have had a profound effect on me, my beliefs, and my worldview. I am a free spirit, and I would like to think I am pretty unpredictable. lol I love music. I love playing guitar, sax, piano, harmonica, and singing. I also write music occasionally. I like everything from Elvis, Sam Cooke, and Roy Orbison, to Springsteen, Sting, Peter Gabriel, and U2 to Lilith rock (yes i love the indigo girls, Sarah McLachlan, and Sinead) to a bunch of great bands you have never heard of. I love classic movies, I love quiet nights at home on the couch with my dog watching the news. I enjoy being on the water, boating, fishing etc. I enjoy all sports but not too over the top. What I am Looking for: I know exactly what I want (and I don't ask for much): a woman with the class and grace of Audrey Hepburn, the intellect of Camille Paglia, and the music taste of Martha Quinn. I know you're out there somewhere (to quote the moody blues lol) and I will not stop until I find you. I don't care where you are or how old you are but I know you're out there.... I would love a wiser, free spirited woman who is educated and fun. I would like a confident intellectual with whom I can enjoy long conversations, live music, or just a quiet night by the water. Thank you for stopping by. Have a great day!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

South Florida (but not the tourist destinations), Finger Lakes, Asheville, NC.

College

Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

live concerts, playing guitar, sax, piano, etc and singing, my dog

For fun

playing guitar/sax/harmonica/piano and going to concerts, working out, dancing, hanging at the lake with family & my dog, coffee/conversation, fishing/boating/sailing, reading/watching tv, any water sports,

Last read

Bob Woodward, The Price of Politics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral