Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself to be a caring, open, and honest person and really want to meet someone who is sweet, caring, and honest.

In his own words

I am at the stage of my life where I truly know what I want and do not want to change that. I am a sucker and will always be a sucker for a sweet, kind, caring and compassionate lady. That is truly what I want. I am very new to this and I know plenty of people say they are new and want to check it out. I wanted to see if there were a better quality of ladies on here than what I am meeting. I have always been wary of online dating and thought it would never work but I guess there truly is a first time for everything. Honesty and communication are very important factors I think in a successful relationship. If the lady happens to have a sense of humor well I see that as a slam bang big bonus. I am a professional, down to earth, good sense of humor or at least I think so. Been told I am a catch. Honesty and communication are quite important to me as well as chemistry. I love the outdoors, going to movies and hanging out with friends. But also believe for any relationship to work that there has to be a spark and even if a person works a lot he must make time for the other person. Otherwise it will fail. I have learned a lot from past relationships but just as guys change so do women. What I want is a woman who will never stop being sweet and kind and considerate even if there are major changes in her life to becomes a different person and let life pressures get to them. I have been there before and watching a person change and do a complete 180 to what kind of person they were was not a good sight to see. With all of that good stuff out of the way. I am pretty much a laid back person, professional, and down to earth. Educated with a good sense of humor or at least that is what my friends tell me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The RIM, NW San Antonio and yes even the Riverwalk. Love Howl at the Moon.

Favorite things

I am a movie junkie and even into 3d films, My favorite TV show is Breaking bad but more akin to HBO and Showtime. Love trying out new restaurants with a wonderful lady by my side.

Last read

I just picked up the book World War Z and do not know why.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference