Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lacey, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Olympia, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Geeky, outdoorsy, fun - you get all three!

In his own words

After being stationed in Germany for two years, I'm happy to be back in the states. Don't get me wrong, being abroad is fascinating, but it's nice to understand what people around me are saying again, and not as many people cut in front of me in line. Currently stationed at Fort Lewis, I've been in the military for about three years now, and I will most likely reenlist when I get the chance next year. I'm quite the geek, and my job in the Signal Corps fits the bill for me perfectly. Before joining the military I worked as a carpenter, but when the bottom fell out of the housing market I figured it was time to find something slightly more stable. All in all, I am a pretty simple guy - laid back, kind hearted, and easy going. I come fully equipped with a lame sense of humor that I am always using to try and make people laugh, and I love sarcasm. I was born cursed with a pretty vivid imagination - I say cursed, as I have approximately zero artistic talent to see it through. In keeping with my geeky nature, traditional video games and other nerdy activities are the norm for me, though I am aware of the existence of the outdoors, and I don't just go there when forced to leave the house to buy food or other life necessities. I like being outside and things like camping, hiking, and pretty much any other activity along those lines. I like reading and movies too. Just saw Wreck It Ralph - fun for kids of all ages, even 28. Traveling is a ton of fun, especially when you have someone else to go with. I've been all over Germany seeing castles, manors, and ruined Roman walls, as well as to Dublin, Ireland. I toured that beautiful city, but there's far too much history for a single trip! I'm looking for someone who shares some similar interests in activities, who is honest and caring and has a good sense of humor - and puts up with mine. Maybe even enjoys it. Someone who's happy hanging out at home or going on a hike, and who doesn't mind me taking care of them once in a while. A pretty smile is a big plus.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I can't keep pets in the barracks but I do own two rabbits which I keep at my friends house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Reddit is amazing. :p

For fun

Movies, reading, video games, almost any outdoorsy activity



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a soldier in the U.S Army and I work in the Signal Corps doing communications.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Russian and Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It's not really a big deal to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference