Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Helotes, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Another update. I hope not to offend anyone,...

In his own words

Another update. I hope not to offend anyone, but I want to be clear. I'm not crazy or arrogant, I just don't want to mislead anyone. Here goes... I like to have fun, and I am looking for that absolutely special woman who can end my search and that I can spend the remainder of my life with. In other words, I am, honestly, open to a serious relationship - with the right woman. I like to engage in good, intelligent conversation, but I almost always add at least a little levity. I am very erotic, but I’m not a player. I don't lie - no games. I am intelligent and logical, but romantic and wild as well. I like to try new things - twice if possible (in case I was biased the first time). I like to exercise and have a few drinks, but I am not overboard or dependent on either. I prefer to go with the flow and not be on a tight schedule. I can handle a critical deadline, but life is too short to deadline everything. I can be goofy and all over the place in conversation (like in this profile;-) and in how I like to spend my free time. I may want to go out go-kart racing or dancing one night and just want to stay in, drink some wine and watch a movie the next night. Amidst all of the craziness, I am very attentive, and very committed. I am not big on drama. I tend to openly discuss how I feel, but not go overboard. Similarly, I am usually considered to be supportive. I listen and lend a shoulder, but I am not looking for someone who is a meltdown every other day. I am an extremely sensual person – I thrive on touch, and my match must as well. So, if you don’t like when someone is touching your hair, shoulders, neck or legs, thighs and hips in public, it won't work. I am a passionate person, as well, in regards to people and my thoughts and feelings. Like I said, I am wild - apparently, I am a little 'wilder' than I thought based on some responses I get. I definitely am not a prude or “vanilla”. Oh well, I am what I am. No use trying to pretend, right? :-) I have two awesome children that I cherish and spend a lot of time with, and that is one thing I cannot compromise. Just know that I am a devoted father and would be happy to share that with my partner’s children as well. I've been through a lot of ... "stuff" in my life, and I am really just happy to be here, so I intend to make life happen. I am very easy to talk with and I can be anything from sensitive to blunt depending on what feels right at the time. It seems that I have a weakness for high heels - and that extends to beautiful feet as well as pretty much all of the rest of the right, beautiful woman - hair, lips, lower back, scent and all of the fun places. I appreciate a pretty woman who takes care of herself physically and likes to show off a little - or A LOT. I like a woman who dresses nicely (and looks good doing it) in gowns, very short party dresses, bikinis or t-shirt, jeans and tennis shoes. I can be rather adventurous and even experimental when it comes to intimacy (sex) - I like to pleasure a woman. I can be VERY playful and flirty in public, so if PDA isn't your thing, I'm not your guy. I am very open about all topics – especially the fun ones. By the way, when I say "curvy" below, that does NOT mean "overweight" - just being open and honest. I am looking for a playful, sexy, attractive, bright, fun-making and naughty woman who shares at least some of my interests as a partner to share everything in a sexy-wild, compassionate life. I want to enjoy touching, wine, music, food and entertainment together. I’d like to be interested in each other’s happiness and well-being – not just each our own. I seem to gravitate toward a woman who is exciting and somewhat independent, but I also would like for her to let me know when she is not feeling so independent so that I can provide the support a partner should. To catch my attention, tell me about some of your favorite music:-) Good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals, but with my lifestyle I feel badly about leaving a pet home alone all day while I work and kids are at school or take them to a kennel during my travel.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

St. Martin, Aruba, Pittsburgh, San Diego, River Walk, a friend's back yard, a hot tub ... I love to travel and would like to get to Europe soon.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

Favorite things

Trees, calamari at Paesano's, ribs at the Gristmill, Steelers football, rare steak, dancing and music (music is a big part of my life), cheering my kids on in games, swim-up bars, skin, travel, sensuality.

For fun

Wine tasting, football games, going out with friends, dancing (yes I can), travel, camping, crazy sh...tuff, competition of any sort, throwing parties with fun themes and crazy contest prizes just to name a few. It's best to have fun with somebody!

Last read

Satellite security requirements and the bible with my kids. I know, I am a paradox.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I guess you'd say that I'm spiritual, but antiestablishmentarian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference