Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | New Milford, CT, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 30 miles of Worcester, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very hard working guy who likes to have fun at the same time. I just moved to New Milford to continue training as an elite level rower, and I am also working on my PhD in mechanical engineering. I like to relax with friends when I am not working or training. I also like the outdoors and doing things like dirt biking, hiking or fishing. I enjoy skiing, and used to ski race, but too many knee injuries have forced me to give racing up. Two summers ago I was on the U23 US rowing team and went to Lithuania to compete at the world championships, I had a lot of fun and liked the challenge of competing against the best rowers of my age in the world. I just got back from Europe where I competed at the Royal Henley Regatta, and the Holland Beker regatta. Like I said i just moved to New Milford, originally from North Jersey, so I am looking to meet some new people. I spend a lot of my time either working on my studies, or training, so I don't get out much. I like to be around people that are outgoing, will ask me questions, and can hold an intelligent conversation. I usually like girls who take care of them selves, are not super party animals, and have a good sense of humor.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Funky Murphy's, The Boynton, Ski Mountains, Lake Quinsig, Boston, Cape Cod

Favorite things

Rowing, Skiing, The Outdoors, Fishing, Quadding, Sports, Building Things, Working on Cars, Learning, Music

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, sports, hiking, going to dinner, getting a few drinks with friends, and skiing. I also enjoy playing the bagpipes.

Last read

Brave New World, World War Z, Jack Reacher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a PhD fellow at WPI
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
3rd Generation American. Polish, German, Irish, and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have both my BS and MS in Mechanical Engineering from WPI