Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Saint Charles, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special connection that’s just “ours”; a best friend, lover and partner for life.

In his own words

I'm looking for an open hearted and down-to-earth person that wants to be partners in life. I'm quite upbeat naturally and like to live life to the fullest. I believe in living healthy and making good choices. Love going out and being social.. Seeing the person I'm with light up because of something I did to make her happy, really makes me feel good. I believe in a really good connection with the person you're passionate about. A connection that makes you think, allows you to be creative and is uplifting. Things don't have to be perfect, but a relationship that you know is working and that we're building together. I'm not the arguing type but rather like to talk through things in a positive way. Family means a lot to me and I come from a larger family, on both my mom and dad's side. If we meet, remind me to tell you a story about a trip to Italy.. Lots of cousins and kids! My daughters are incredible and we have a blast together. I'm good with kids, which likely comes from my folks who are still married and very happy together. Parties are usually filled with music, lots of food, magic tricks for the kids and big hugs. I don't have to be going nonstop all the time by any means, but you don't have to convince me to try something. Cooking at home or barbecuing with friends is perfect also. I like to work out, hike and bike; and play some sports like golf and tennis. I'm pretty easy going and personable and find some fun in even the simplest of things. Getting outside to go for walks, keeping up with my house, landscaping or even just simple parties with friends is relaxing. Traveling is a good thing. I like getting away for long weekends or quick trips; love to unwind at our house in St. Joseph MI.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going into Chicago for dinner, to enjoy activities along the lakefront, possibly to see the Bears/Cubs/Sox play and to attend any of the festivals. The burbs are great too and St. Charles is very relaxing and a great place to meet friends.

Favorite things

Cooking is of interest and I could use a partner! I enjoy being outdoors, planting and projects. I enjoy working out, biking along many of the paths near my home and outdoor activities. Summer home is great for boating, fishing and kicking back.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, meeting friends and spending time with those that I care about. Live music, comedy clubs even some dancing makes for a good night. I enjoy cooking and taking care of my home. I have some hobbies and kids are important.

Last read

I'll read a biography and nonfiction occasionally. Adventure books are good also and a way to relax. I'll pick up magazines on fitness, sports, photography and art. Travel destination articles are of an interest and I'll use them to plan a trip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference