Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-44 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
**Positive Energy**

In his own words

I have recently moved back to San Antonio from Albuquerque, New Mexico. I spent well over 15 years living there total since I was eighteen. Although I miss living in the high desert with mountains and national park land in my backyard, I felt the need to reconnect with family and make a fresh start in my native SA. I love to travel. Some of my favorite spots include Santa Fe, Dallas, Austin, Phoenix, Tucson, Las Vegas, LA, San Luis Obispo, Central California and definitely San Francisco. I also love to cook and eat,...and eat a little more. One of my best friends is a pastry chef so I've recently developed an interest in the culinary arts (not limited to pastries). I try to stay physically active and balanced. I enjoy training for half marathons, cycling (though not as much as I used to), and swimming every now and then. It would be nice to meet someone who enjoys exercise as well, though not necessarily the same activities I am used to. I really enjoy meeting people and getting to know what makes them tick. My personality is such that social events and mingling (in general) are instantly fun activities for me. I like going out with larger groups of people, but I also enjoy personal one on one time where I can get to know my date. I am very patient with people and also have a personality that is flexible and accomodating. My past times include talking about food while drinking wine, planning my next escape/escapade and burning off the calories in whatever creative manner I can think of. I also really enjoy live music. I play guitar as well, so hearing others play is another way of finding my inspiration. Music gets me going for sure. If you'd like to join me for coffee or maybe talk about food over a glass of wine let me know. Best of luck to you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is good coffee and mellow atmosphere,...I don't do well in pretentious settings.

Favorite things

sunny days,starry nights--ok rainy nights too, romantic evenings, sharing popcorn @a good movie, long bike rides, sharing a laugh, sleeping in, waking up with someone special.

For fun

Spending time with friends, live music, concerts, playing guitar, laughing, visiting family, watching movies, going for walks, hiking, reading, drinks, occassional dancing, sitting out in the sun, cooking, grilling, eating, eating some more.

Last read

Deepak Chopra- "The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success", Victor Hugo-"Hunchback of Notre Dame", Herman Hesse-"Siddhartha", Elie Weisel-"Night"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I understand and respect my heritage, proud of being bilingual. I sincerely believe, though, that being educated means understanding that we are all the same beneath the skin--we're all trying to make the most of our short time here on Earth.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Background in classical literature, philosophy, languages and science.