Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Festivus For the Rest of us!

In his own words

Hi, my name is John and I am single. Chances are if you are reading this then you are as well! That’s fantastic, because I’m looking to bring someone into my life, with whom I can share all that I have to offer. You can catch me all over town typically; I love going to Sporting Events, beer/wine tasting, checking out local attractions, and out to the movies/shows. I also volunteer my Musical Talents playing Bassoon for a local Children’s Orchestra and play for fun in the Eastside Symphony. Sorry, no guitar here, but I swear I am really good at Bassoon! When I am not out and about I do enjoy my time at home keeping tabs on my two Yellow Labradors Indiana and Henry, cooking(I try), and the odd remodel job on my Home. The woman I am seeking should be open to seeking all that a relationship has to offer. It’s important to me that the woman I date is open, honest, can laugh at the little things, has a positive relationship with her parents, and is able to accept me for who I am quirks and all. I hope you expect no less of me in return. If you've read this far why not send me a wink, I’ll trade an email for a wink! John

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year Old Yellow Labrador named Indiana. He's an awesome dog and he's always doing something funny. He is obsessed with the Squirrel Population around my house and spends many hours in the Back Yard motionless waiting for his chance..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to eat are Mac N Jack Brewery, The Pump House (It has the best burgers.), and Mediterranean Kitchen (It has the best food, period.) I also like to visit Century Link Field, more for the sports than the food though.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

As I mentioned above, I’m a big movie and music fan. My favorite films are Forrest Gump, Anchorman, Star Trek, and The Big Lebowski. As for music, I like Dream Theater, Volbeat, Airborne, Poison, GNR, STP, Metallica, Pearl Jam, and Nirvana.

For fun

I enjoy camping with college friends and hiking along the East Lake Sammamish Trail. I also enjoy watching Seahawks games, working on the house, bowling, and going to concerts. Amusement parks, Disneyland, Six Flags Etc!!!

Last read

The last book I read was Fahrenheit 451. I’d like to read some of the Jason Bourne books next since I liked the movies so much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a Senior Consultant for a software company based in London. Since I live on another continent, they let me work from home. My job is to customize their software for specific customers’ needs. I’ve worked with them for two years.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father’s side is French and Italian, while my mother’s side is 100% Polish. I’ve actually been to the small town in Italy where my great-grandfather emigrated from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself spiritual but not religious. I’m okay with dating someone religious so long as they understand that I probably won’t attend church much.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Central Washington University in Ellensburg, WA. I have a degree in Business with an emphasis in Information Systems and a Minor in Music.