Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

John_Acrie

44 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happily searching...

In his own words

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to view my profile here on Match. I really do appreciate the view! A little about me: I am a very friendly and happy individual. I love to laugh and smile a lot and enjoy the company of those who do the same. I am a true optimist, as I tend to look at the bright side of things whenever possible. I'm also a big believer in karma and try to stay on the good side of it as much as i can. Do the right thing and it will come back to you, I really do believe this is true. I am kind to wait staff, say hello and good morning because its polite, and open doors for folks because it's the right thing to do! What I am looking for: You are a woman that has standards, and isn't afraid to stick to them. I want to be held to high standards, and when they are met, to feel that you truly appreciate it. You won't judge me for the life I had before you. We all have history, good and bad. I am proud of mine as I believe it has helped me become a man with good character You are a lady with confidence! Be as comfortable in a pair of jeans as you are in the "little black dress"! Being able to feel comfortable either out to a nice dinner or at home watching Sunday Football is a very attractive quality to me. And finally, honesty!! An honest woman that possess the ability to be open and up front with me is someone I believe will be able to articulate how she does and doesn't feel. Honesty, to me is the foundation of any good relationship, when there is trust proven then trust me, I will do the same for you! There is quite a bit more to me than what I can easily put into a short profile. If you would like to know more, please feel free to send me an e-mail, i'm very open and would be glad to answer questions you might have. Thanks again for the view, have a wonderful day!! John

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Always wanted a big German Sheppard or Husky.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My current favorite spots would include O'Sullivans Irish pub in Carlsbad Ca, and a few other watering holes around there.

Favorite things

Favorite things for me would include spending quality time with my kids when they are here, hanging out with good friends and family and meeting new folks (never know when you'll find that new best friend or special someone).

For fun

Some of the things I enjoy are...a nice dinner out with someone special, a good movie, live music (though I haven't been in a while), cooking, and the company of good friends.

Last read

Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the United States Marine Corps, Civil Service.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am from mixed parentage but I guess I most closely resemble a light skin African American, really never was that big of a deal to me though, I am who I am.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in the Father, Son and Holy Ghost! I don't need a mortal man to tell me how I am supposed to relate to God and His Son, we're doin that just fine thanks!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference