Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready to be the person you've been looking for. The person you're happy you've finally found #hopelessromantic

In his own words

Hey, I'm John. I'm 27 yrs old. I love God. He is my #1. I'm looking for someone that feels the same. I want them to be my best friend. I believe that you have to be friends before you fall in love. Made that mistake once before, that was enough lol. I'm looking someone that I'm gonna enjoy being around all the time. Someone who can help turn a spark into a flame & keep it burning for a lifetime. Call me old fashion, I guess I'm just a hopeless romantic lol. I have a son (John Jr.) who is almost 2 now & he is my world. His mother & I are no longer together. We've been separated for over a year now & havent lived together for almost 2 yrs. I'm an outdoors kinda guy for the most part but I enjoy staying in sometimes too. I'm always down for an adventure or a road trip. I'm told that I'm funny, personally I don't think I am but I always find my friends laughing more when they're around me. I guess that's a good thing. I tend to look at the glass as half full, so call me an optimist lol. I like to believe there's good in everyone. A positive outlook will change your entire day. I like a woman that's confident in who she is. I love to make my lady feel like she's the only one in the room. Chivalry is not dead I don't care what you heard lol. I love to listen so if you like to talk I think we'll be aight ;) but I love deep conversations, the kind that draw ppl closer together & bring understanding. I like to go for runs around townlake. Downtown can be fun. The bar scene, in my opinion, is overrated but it's fun to go once in a while. Everything in moderation :) I like to read, mostly my word but I'll mix it up occasionally. I love James Patterson novels. My biggest passion next to God my son is my music. I am an underground recording artist. In other words, I make rap music. I play the drums also but It's been a while. Might be alil rusty lol. My dream would be to open up my own studio eventually. Currently I work as a manager at a sedan service. It's a cool job but not what I want to do for the rest of my life lol. I definitely know the value in a hard days work and I'm no stranger to busting my butt for a dollar. I like working hard. I like working out too. Staying fitted very important. Anyone that can relate gets a huge plus :) I love the ocean, anything that has to do with being in the water is right up my ally. I grew up close to the water in Boston so cold water or cold weather doesn't bother me too much. I'm really into cars. My dad was a mechanic so I guess it runs in my blood. I'm Irish & Mexican by decent but you'd never be able to tell lol. I like tattoos, I have alot I'm told, i want more lol. Definitely NOT looking for Ms. Right-now. Dinner & a movie is a normal night out but mixing things up is always fun. I'm down for anything.....well almost anything lol. I love dogs. I have a wiener dog named Moses lol. I would love to get a Boxer one day. A motorcycle sounds tempting too lol. Well that about sums things up lol if you wanna know anything else just message me :) I'm hoping Mrs. Right is somewhere in this site soooooo hit me up when you see this..... aight? lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Dachshund. His name is Moses & he's the bomb

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Hanger, JBlacks, The Rooftop, Rainey St.


Bunker Hill Community College, Boston, MA

For fun

Paintball, hiking, running, biking, making music,

Last read

Double Cross - James Patterson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school