Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Marry me and fly for free!

In his own words

You know how the whole philosophy behind Crossfit and P90X is that the best workout is one that confuses your muscles? I think that the best way to live an exciting life is to confuse your senses. Don’t get too comfortable and do crazy, random things. For me, that has resulted in stories like getting my wallet stolen in Turin, Italy only to get it back a few hours later after getting contacted on facebook by an undercover cop, racing through Mount Rainier National Park on an empty tank in frantic search of a gas station, and most recently jamming a bicycle into the back of a Cessna and riding the trails at Catalina Island, getting lost, and mounting a seal team six style operation to return to the airport without getting hunted down by a pack of bison. I'm looking to meet someone with the same affinity for travel, and most importantly someone who is intelligent, driven, supportive, and doesn't take crap from people. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I recently adopted a pup that I ended up giving to my parents because of work. I never had a dog or grew up around dogs and it was a life changer. What an amazing friend. Miss him a ton

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Catalina Island, Big Sur, NYC, the Detroit Yacht Club (yes, Detroit has a yacht club and its pretty awesome), Newbury Street in Boston.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Seinfeld, visiting my family in Connecticut, and anything to do with aviation or flying airplanes. I work in business operations for an airline company and have also been a recreational pilot as a hobby since I was 19. Aviation is a part of my DNA.

For fun

Salsa dancing, sports, billiards, and playing Apples to Apples. Best game ever.

Last read

Democracy in America, by Alexis de Tocqueville



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work as a business analyst for a major airline company. I also started my own business on the side a few years ago that has started to take off. Its been busy but exciting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, Boston University (History) MA, Pepperdine University (Public Policy) MBA, Pepperdine University (Business Management)