Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-30 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hello! My name is Johnny and thank you for...

In his own words

Hello! My name is Johnny and thank you for taking the time to read my profile!… I know , lame introduction but I didn't know how else to start. I’m looking for a woman who has her prerogatives straight. I don't particularly have a "type" in appearance. It might sound corny, but to me what constitutes beauty is a passionate heart with strong burning eye's and a soul that wants everything and more that the world has to offer. I want that connection that all great love stories have. So if you are that, and your kind, and want to reach the top and never give up. I would like some one who can validate our relationship with physically actions in the sense like just a bump or a hug, or a kiss when I’m not looking. Things like that melt my heart. I really just want that “ story tale ending” and if you think you could do that with me ( yes I view a relationship as a partnership, both part’s work equally) then that’s great! A bit about my characteristics. Honesty and loyalty are two of my values that I hold very high, of my self and others. They’re the only things that I will not look or sway away from. ( May sound a bit harsh of me but I don’t see a need for lying or disloyalty at any point). MY WORD IS MY BOND! Well that’s enough of that, I think it’s clear what I don’t like. I’m a very kind person, too much sometimes that it come back to bite me, but my philosophy is to trust someone until the give you a reason not too. My family and friends are the most precious to me and I would do anything in my ability for them. I was an Intelligence Specialist in the Air Force and loved it. But now I'm a Veteran with a Honorable Discharge and am attending R.I.T. currently and working on my International Business/ Finance Master's. I’m not one to talk about my own looks, you can be the judge of that. If you read this whole thing, Thank You! And hopefully you read something you liked! And if not, I wish you the best on your search for your prince!

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pure breed 4 yr old beagle named Bella, and a 6 year old beagle Aussie mix named Max. Both are loving and kind of well behaved.... I love my dogs a lot!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside that has water or a open space. Or places inspired by Latin/European design


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy almost everything, But I love spending time with friends or that special someone, or both!

For fun

In my free time I do a lot of volunteer work. When I'm not doing that I enjoy walking my dogs, watch horror movies, read or really just anything. I'm up for going out and finding some fun with friends, but I also enjoy staying in some times too!

Last read

Club Dumas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Right now I'm on vacation until school taking time just to relax.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from the Oxenham Robarts of England.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am religious, but also understand it's not for everyone. I don't ever try to force my views on others but if they ask for my opinion it usually just do whats right regardless of what church you come from .
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently back in school at the Rochester Institute of Technology working towards my Master's after 6 years in the USAF!